English Amateur Billiards Association

Seniors 2012

Last 8             Dave Sneddon   271   Tony Clegg   245 Brian Harvey   204   Arthur Winn   176 Steve Crossland   325   Jack McLaughlin   136 54             Chris Mitchell   261   Branson Hoole   193 Semi Final     …

Read More


Preliminary Rounds               M.Hatton   93 285 A.Clarke     174 C.Taylor   51 240 M.Graham     167 E.Fielding     183 P.Wooland   79 132 Last 32               M.Hatton   118 256 C.Taylor   98 194 E.Fielding     186 A.Cooke …

Read More

EABA Ranking Events 2021-20

 You may have seen from the website that the EABA is starting up but in the interests of caution and manageability in a condensed way. The allocation of ranking points will be based on 4 ABC’s ( not 5) with all 4 counting.  Compulsory points for the England Amateur and the Jock McGregor Handicap still …

Read More

2015 Matchplay

Round 1 (best of 3*100up)               name   breaks score name   breaks score Jamie Wayman     100 Joe Graham     32 Jamie Wayman     100 Joe Graham     72 Rob Hall   56 100 Chris Mitchell     23 Rob Hall   50 100 …

Read More

ABC Jan 2012 Leeds


ABC 2011 Clay Cross


ABC Feb 2012 Cambridge


ABC #6 Fareham

Last 32               Arthur Winn       Bye       Terry Azor     186 Mick Kunzi     174 Chris Taylor   96 224 Eddie Fielding     199 Rob Hall   78,77 334 Tina O’Selverton     109 Phil Mumford       Bye   …

Read More

2011 ABC BuryStEdmunds


Whitworth Masters 2012

Group A     Group B     Rob Hall     Jim Mc Cann     Tony Clegg     Chris Taylor     Richard Lodge     Mark Graham     Steve Crossland     Johnathon Marwood                 Group A           Rob …

Read More

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.