English Amateur Billiards Association

National Winners 2008 / 2009

The players are left to right 2008 – winners in Vienna ,Austria.Johnathon Buglass, Hannah Jones, Ryan Clark, James Halpin, Michael Robinson 2009 – Winners in Kings Lynn , England.Darren Cook, Bruce Welham, Johnathon Buglass, Michael Williams

National Junior finals day

National Junior finals was held at the Newark Cue Club Notts. Under 16’s Round-Robin Matches of 45 minutes.Group AJonathon Snee (MIDD)147-95 Joe Willis(MIDD)Luke Christain (BOSTON)164-50 Sam Lucas (KINGS LYNN) J.Snee 124(34)-124 L.ChristainJ.Willis 159-93 S.Lucas J.Snee 232-77 S.LucasJ.Willis 134-186 L.Christain Group BRyan Jackson(KINGS LYNN) 90-53 Paul Keaney (KINGS LYNN)James Eyre (KINGS LYNN)121-68 Jake Loane (KINGS LYNN) …

Read MoreNational Junior finals day

Kingsman Trophy

Kingsman Trophy Winners Finlay Laing & Bruce Welham after their well-earned success in the Kingsman Trophy, Glengormley, N. Ireland, January 2010.

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.