English Amateur Billiards Association

Seniors 2013

Preliminary Rounds       
B.Harvey  313B.Andress  192
D.Rees  162F.Bradley  139
J.Mc Intyre  281G.Jones  90
T.Hunter 55220E.Fielding 69173
D.Sneddon  293F.Trainor  227
H.Elden  212J.Graham  175
J.Graham  235G.Jones  151
A.Winn 63243F.Bradley  123
B.Andress  218H.Elden  209
Clive Everton  216T.Clegg  168
S.Crosland 57383D.Smith  131
C.Everton  176A.Winn  149
J.Mc Cann 52,71214T.Clegg  199
S.Crosland 98237J.Mc Mann  198
D.Sneddon 65,114,85444D.Rees  112
T.Hunter  279D.Smith  137
J.Mc Intyre  242B.Harvey  189
E.Fielding  219F.Trainer  140
J.Graham  286B.Andress 54269
D.Smith  196F.Bradley  138
D.Sneddon 64251H.Elden  196
T.Hunter 79,96354G.Jones  56
J.McCann  203C.Everton  136
F.Trainer  252J.Mc Cann  189
B.Harvey  235E.Fielding  195
D.Rees  198A.Winn  175
S.Crosland 110298T.Clegg 74242
Last 8       
Joe Graham  272Bill Andress  198
Tommy Hunter  196Brian Harvey  157
Dave Sneddon  224John Mc Intyre  171
Jim Mc Cann  234Steve Crosland  140
Joe Graham  208Tommy Hunter 52196
Jim Mc Cann  208Dave Sneddon  185
Jim Mc Cann  230Joe Graham  152
Last 8       
Tony Clegg  317Frank Trainer  182
Dave Smith  245Frank Bradley  181
Hugh Elden  174Gaye Jones  123
Eddie Fielding 82225Arthur Winn 52uf129
Tony Clegg 51,52,53421Dave Smith  131
Eddie Fielding  206Hugh Elden  138
Tony Clegg 52295Eddie Fielding  167

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.