English Amateur Billiards Association

Junior Girls Champions

 2019Hannah Greeno83-74Lexie Greeno
 2018Hannah Greeno109-104Brittany Chambers
 2017Rochy Woods152–48Brittany Chambers
 2016Rochy Woods175–56Hannah Green
 2015Rochy Woods173-30Hannah Green
 2014Rochy WoodsbtJosie Wright
 2013Hannah JonesbtRochy Woods
 2012Hannah JonesbtJosie Wright
 2011Hannah Jones235-112Jazmin Cainey
 2010Hannah Jones191-114Rochy Woods
 2009Danielle MaudbtBethanie Duke

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.