English Amateur Billiards Association

Grand Masters

Grand Masters

2009/10Stephen CroslandJim McCann415 – 278Atack, Nuneaton
2008/09Jim McCannPeter Shelley359 – 318Atack, Nuneaton
2007/08Chris MitchellStephen Crosland401 – 343Atack, Nuneaton
2006/07Stephen CroslandBrian Harvey529 – 261Atack, Nuneaton
2005/06Stephen CroslandCharlie Gay457 – 441Atack, Nuneaton
2004/05David BurgessCharlie Gay437 – 292Atack, Nuneaton
2003/04Jim McCannPeter Shelley511 – 374Atack, Nuneaton
2002/03Jim McCannRichard Lodge392 – 326Atack, Nuneaton
2001/02Peter ShelleyJim McCann496 – 483Atack, Nuneaton
2000/01Stephen CroslandDennis Marr642 – 371Atack, Nuneaton
1999/00Peter ShelleyRichard Lodge686 – 402Atack, Nuneaton
1998/99Stephen CroslandPeter Shelley674 – 500Atack, Nuneaton
1997/98Peter ShelleyBem French781 – 380Reardon, Stoke
1996/97Brian HarveyDennis Marr549 – 472Atack, Nuneaton
1995/96Not played
1994/95Peter ShelleyBill Andress538 – 537Pockets, Kidderminster
1993/94Trevor GentBill Andress606 – 418Radion Plaza,Sheffield

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.