English Amateur Billiards Association

Under 19 Champions

English Under-19 Champions

2019Nathan Boughen205-158Harley Dyson
2018Nathan Boughen150-139Harley Dyson
2017Harry Cobbold167–110Nathan Boughen
2016Jack Easter238–120Nathan Boughen
2015Mathew Lyon313-163Jack Easter
2014Mathew Lyon276-131Ryan Jackson
2013George Pragnall386-221Sam Betts
2012Aaron Hatton261–158Jonathan Snee
2011Aaron Hatton211-204Jonathan Snee
2010Aaron Hatton230-182Finley Lang
2009Darren Cook464–323Johnathon Buglass
2008Ryan Clark503-264Bruce Welham
2007Dominic Mulhall588-361Steven Kerr
2006Dominic Mulhall666-281Darren Cook
2005Dominic Mulhall353-320Jamie Edwards
2004Billy Bousfield399-220Michael Donnelly
2003Dominic Mulhall270-210Jamie Edwards
2002Robin Wilson456-158Peter Gamblin
2001Robin Wilson354-193Jimmy Chambers
2000Robin Wilson399-188Martin Shutt
1999Matthew Sutton293-129Jimmy Chambers
1998Robin Wilson343-223Matthew Sutton
1997Robin Wilson359-244Matt Willard
1996Chris Shutt503-208Chris Brunskill
1995Chris Shutt417-188Chris Brunskill
1994Lee Lagan317-225Michael Westthorpe
1993Michael Westthorpe417-276Peter Sheehan
1992Lee Lagan361-241David Zagaroli
1991David Causier320-285Lee Lagan
1990Mike Dunn363-131Shaun Golightly
1989Glen Cromack304-202Michael Leach
1988Mike Stocks218-203Nick Hayward
1987Mike Russell395-166Peter Gilchrist
1986Mike Russell428-279Dave |Finbow
1985Stephen Naisby306-181Peter Gilchrist
1984Stephen Naisby308-181Simon Snee
1983Stephen Naisby328-228Stephen Walker
1982Robert Marshall296-239Kevin Walsh
1981Shaun Hawkins264-166Mark Heller
1980Geoff Charville216-187Martin Goodwill
1979Mick Garvey237-192Paul McGowan
1978Ian Williamson328-105John Barnes
1977Ian Williamson289-133John Barnes
1976Steve Davis435-259Ian Williamson
1975Eugene Hughes440-325Ian Williamson
1974Trevor Wells414-285Denis Rothwell
1973Willie Thorne598-566Peter Edworthy
1972Willie Thorne497-240Clive Palmer
1971Willie ThorneRussell Toombes
1970John TerryW Blake
1969Dave Burgess501-436John Terry
1968Dennis TaylorDave Burgess
1967No Contest
1966No Contest
1965No Contest
1964No Contest
1963Tony Matthews572-323Michael McCann
1962Tony Matthews485-395Dennis Rhodes
1961Paddy Morgan538-357Tony Matthews
1960David Bend468-408Colin Davies
1959Paddy Morgan446-321Peter Shelley
1958Christopher Marks414-351Colin Dean
1957Colin Myers381-306Colin Dean
1956Clive Everton429-277Granville Hampson
1955Donald Scott538-360Clive Everton
1954Mark WildmanDonald Scott
1953Mark WildmanEmlyn Parry
1952John Sinclair442-363Brian Simpson
1951Rex Williams751-270Jack Carney
1950Rex WilliamsJack Carney
1949George Toner500-298Ron Gross

Leave a comment

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.