English Amateur Billiards Association

National Winners 2008 / 2009

The players are left to right

2008 – winners in Vienna ,Austria.
Johnathon Buglass, Hannah Jones, Ryan Clark, James Halpin, Michael Robinson

2009 – Winners in Kings Lynn , England.
Darren Cook, Bruce Welham, Johnathon Buglass, Michael Williams

Leave a comment

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.