English Amateur Billiards Association




Bath B & S.L. – has 8 teams. David Lord, 91 Mountain Wood, Bathford. 01225 859746.

Bristol B & S.L. – has 10 teams. Albert Chappell, 39 Breckknock Road, Knowle, Bristol.

Frome S.L.

Minehead B.L. – Chris Reeson, 16 Lower Meadow Road, Alcombe, Minehead, Somerset.

Radstock B & S.L. – has 13 teams. Bill Podger, Tillydale, Farnborough, Bath, Somerset, BA3 1AH.

Taunton & D.B.L. – has 6 teams. Ron Hill, Wembdon Hill, Wembdon, Bridgewater, Somerset. 01278 455226.

Wells S.L.

Weston-Super-Mare B & S.L. – has an annual Billiards championship.

Wrighton Vale B & S.L. – has 8 teams.

Yeovil B & S.L. – has 7 teams. John Gillam, 39 Queens Road, Bradford Abbas, Sherbourne, Dorset.


Leave a comment

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.