English Amateur Billiards Association

Breaks ABC#2 Atack 16/01/2022

High Breaks ABC #2 Atack 2022 Mark Hirst 227,81,72,57,57,53 Rob Hall 195,140,115,106,64,53,53 Peter Sheehan 103,99,86,78,77,72,61 John Mullane 93,75,56 Geoff Barrett 85,54,51 Chris Coumbes 77,60,58,52 Nathan Mann 74,62,58,53,51 John Marwood 69,51 Craig Fitzpatrick 68,57 Mark Graham 66 Barry Russell 61

Breaks ABC#1 21/10/2021

High Breaks ABC #1 2021 Derby Peter Sheehan 338,143,100uf,88,63,53,53,50 Rob Hall 145,117,117,114,101,84,71,63,60,56,50 Darren Kell 97,73,69,68 Gary Norman 95,59 Mathew Peaker 95 Mark Hirst 87 Adam Clarke 81,58,50 John Mullane 79,68,60 Chris Taylor 70,69 Jonathon Marwood 65,57 Chris Mitchell 65,51unf Eddie Duggan 65 Mark Graham 57unf,51,51 Ron Bickerdike 56 Craig Fitzpatrick 55 Terry Azor 54 M.Johnson …

Read More

Breaks 2012

 Breaks 2012

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.


You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.