English Amateur Billiards Association

Anti-Doping Policy

The English Amateur Billiards Association: Anti-Doping Policy EABA DP 001 Rev B Nov 2007 Anti-Doping Policy The English Amateur Billiards Association (EABA) Policy on Anti-Doping is to comply with the International Billiards and Snooker Federation (IBSF) and UK Sport – UK Anti-Doping Policy Rules and Codes of Practice. The EABA condemns the use of drugs …

Read More

Child Protection Policy

The English Amateur Billiards Association: Child Protection Policy EABA CPP 001 Rev. D 19-12-2007 Child Protection Policy, Policy Statement & Code of Practise E.A.B.A. Child Protection Policy This policy is available on the E.A.B.A. web site and all students and parents should make themselves aware of its contents. Coaches or supervisors who have contact with …

Read More

Contact Us

[one_half] [/one_half] [one_half_last] Jim McCann Chairman chairman@eaba.co.uk 01629 734269 Tim Godolphin Secretary secretary@eaba.co.uk   Steve Crosland Treasurer treasurer@eaba.co.uk   Colin Lewis Coaching coaching@eaba.co.uk 01482 629260 Clive Scott Refs ref@eaba.co.uk 01603 860298 Mark Graham Web Site website@eaba.co.uk  Markieg@Outlook.com Peter Stanyer Junior WebSite juniors@eaba.co.uk 07749010991 [/one_half_last]

Contact Detail

You can contact us by clicking the button below we will do our best to return you email as soon as possible.

Policy and Rules

All our rules and regulations are available in the following section. Please click below for further details.

Membership

You can now apply for membership of the EABA online and pay for entry into all our tournaments.